Love Is

Hooray! I just found out that I’m one of the winners of the ‘Love Is’ competition over at Shop Handmade. The prize was to have an item featured on one of the directory pages. Go and have a look at me here!!

loveiswin

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Love Is”

  1. Paula Says:

    Strange how things come about – I was looking at Talkin Badges’ on Folksy forum and saw your comment and link to your blog, thought I’d take a peek and saw this post with my featured item right next to yours!
    It was so exciting to be featured on UKHandmade and my heart sold through Etsy few days later!

Leave a Reply

