First Folksy Sale!

I logged into my Folksy account today and found I had made my first sale! 😀

rupert

Rupert was the lucky chicken that was picked for adoption, and I only put him up for sale on Folksy last night!

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “First Folksy Sale!”

  1. Izabela Says:

    he`s great! congratulations!

  2. Gillian Says:

    Congratulations! I had my second sale that day too! It’s very exciting.

  3. Lucy Says:

    Congratulations 😀

  4. Beadyjan Says:

    Well done – he is cute.
    I just opened my Folksy store and I found your blog via ukhandmade.

Leave a Reply

