New blog!

Welcome to the new Junky Chicken blog! I have been planning a name change for a little while now as I wanted a name that wouldn’t limit me to just working in textiles, so now I am relaunching as Junky Chicken đŸ™‚

I have moved everything over from my old blog so if you are new readers you can have a look back over my old posts. If you have followed me here from my previous blog then thank you for coming with me! Due to getting married and then having only 3 weeks to get ready for a big craft fair there hasn’t been much blogging from me lately so I hope to be posting a lot more often now that I am very slightly less busy!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “New blog!”

  1. nifty thrifty Says:

    Congratulations on ALL fronts. How exciting. They do say that a ‘change is as good as a rest’, so wishing you all the very best for your reluanch, rebrand and rename!

  2. Gillian Says:

    Good luck with Junky Chicken. It was lovely to meet you both and Winchester and the stall looked great. I was very tempted by the envelopes.

  3. jenny Says:

    @ Nifty Thrifty. Thank you! I hope you are right as I could do with a rest!
    @ Gillian. It was nice to meet you too! The envelopes are now available in my Folksy shop đŸ˜‰ lol

Leave a Reply

