Business Cards

As I needed to make up some new business cards for Junky Chicken I decided to try & think creatively about what they could look like. This is what I came up with…

Junky Chicken business card

As I make everything from recycled materials I obviously wanted something that fit with this for my card. Previously this had just meant printing my cards onto white recycled card stock. This time I have used a slightly different kind of recycled card!

Junky Chicken business card fan

There must be millions of packs of playing cards in the world, and many of them might now be incomplete, so what better way to make use of old packs of them. πŸ™‚

Junky Chicken business card stack

My first opportunity to give out some cards was at Handm@de Winchester and they seemed to go down very well. They got some great comments and loads of people took cards. Hopefully they have now gone out into the world to bring me some sales!

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “Business Cards”

  1. x vInTaGe VioLeT x Says:

    those are brilliant what a great idea!

  2. Izabela Says:

    wow they are great! I really love them!

  3. jenny Says:

    Thank you πŸ™‚

  4. Lucy Says:

    They’re a brilliant idea πŸ™‚ When the inevitable clear out of the rest of my stuff left at my parents’ house happens then if I find any old playing cards I will send them on to you πŸ™‚

  5. whoatemycrayons Says:

    fab idea. I bet it had people talking at the fair when you handed them out. What a great way to break the ice.

Leave a Reply

