Artfire

I have just opened a shop on Artfire and have spent the last couple of days listing items. At the moment it’s just a trial to see how it goes. So far, I much prefer the look and feel of Folksy, but I’m not sure whether it’s just because I’m more familiar with it.

sheetmusicenvelopesopen

If any of you reading this have an Artfire shop, I’d love to hear your opinions on the site.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Artfire”

  1. ayoinfinityline Says:

    I just opened an artfire shop as well. i am on etsy too but i think i prefer artfire.. never heard of folksy before

  2. twinkinkdesigns Says:

    I also opened an Artfire store. It has only been about a week. I’ve had a few sales so far. I went ahead and jumped into the paid status. I like the way I can link a kiosk right to my facebook page. I am not familiar with Folksy either.

Leave a Reply

