Little Blog Awards

I have entered my blog in the Dorset Cereals Little Blog Awards so if you are a reader of my blog, (which you must be as you are reading this!) and you enjoy what you read here then you can vote for my blog here.

100Faves!

In other news, I also had my Folksy shop favourited for the 100th time! The lovely person to favourite me was Kev of Dig The Earth, and he won himself a prize which will hopefully be arriving on his doormat very soon. Now I need my 100th sale! 😀

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

