And The Winner Is…

Time’s up, my giveaway is now closed! I have just picked the winner out of the virtual hat that is Random.org.

randomwinner

So the lucky person is Lynn of Sophie Cat! A pink chicken paperweight will now be made and sent on it’s way to you 🙂

Thank you to everyone who entered and is now following me on Twitter. This giveaway was fun so I might have to do another one soon!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “And The Winner Is…”

  1. chickadee cards Says:

    Sob, but well done to the winner! I am just going to have to buy one soon, or put it on my Christmas wish list…

  2. SophieCat Says:

    Thanks Jenny, I can’t wait for my chicken to arrive. My husband thought I’d gone crazy when I ran in to tell him I’d won a chicken! I did win a frozen chicken once but this prize is so much better
    thanks again
    Lynn

  3. SophieCat Says:

    Hi jenny
    Lulu arrived today, I love her. You can see her in her new home here
    http://sophiecat.org.uk/2009/10/junky-lulu/

    thank you very much

Leave a Reply

