Featured On Two Blogs In Two Days!

This weekend was a good weekend for Junky Chicken! On Saturday, Dig The Earth wrote a lovely post about the envelopes that I sent to him as his thank you for being the 100th person to favourite my shop. Kev is a fellow user of recycled materials and makes cards using recycled card. Go and check out his shop here, and his blogs here and here.

On Sunday I was then featured on the Selvage Blog which mainly blogs about amazing creations made from selvages. Like the brilliant selvage whale above. Go and have a look around over there too 🙂

Thank you so much to Kev and Karen for the blog mentions and hello to any new visitors who might have been sent my way thanks to them 🙂

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Featured On Two Blogs In Two Days!”

  1. Tracey Says:

    I love love love your whale!

  2. jenny Says:

    I wish I had made the whale but it was made by a lady called Akiko Kunst. It really is brilliant though isn’t it. Click on the picture to read more about it 🙂

  3. Abby Says:

    That whale is so inspiring! I may have to try making one of my bears from selvage.

Leave a Reply

