My Business Cards Were Featured!

I know it’s been a while since I last blogged, the end of 2009 has been pretty crazy here, but I have managed to fit in one last blog post for the year. I promise to try harder next year!

The other day I found out via a Google Alert that I had been mentioned on designrfix.com in a blog post called Business Cards: Inspirational Designs… That’s right, somebody thought my business cards were inspirational! And worthy enough to put into a collection of great business cards πŸ˜€

The idea for my cards came about because Joe and I had been looking through blog posts on amazing business cards just like this one & so I decided that I needed to come up with something awesome. I’m now feeling very pleased with myself! A very good end to the year I think!

Tags: , , , ,

9 Responses to “My Business Cards Were Featured!”

  1. whoatemycrayons Says:

    Congrats. I have always admired your business cards since I first saw them. Well done!

  2. Emma-Jayne Saanen Says:

    That is such a groovy idea for business cards! Congrats!

  3. vInTaGe VioLeT Says:

    well done – what a thrill iot must’ve been to see your design there!

  4. chickadee cards Says:

    Congrats to you! What a great end to the year…

  5. Michy Kant Says:

    Your business card are really impressive! You did close the year in a great way! Contrats!

  6. Fire Fairy Says:

    Wow, that’s so cool πŸ˜€ I’m very proud of having your business card in my purse!

    I will try harder to keep my blog updated too! You’re much better than I am! Keep up the good work πŸ™‚

    xxxx

  7. Gemma Says:

    Yay for you!!
    And well deserved- they are inspirational

  8. houdini Says:

    simple and gorgeous πŸ˜‰
    Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

