Folksy Fhursday – Houses

My poor neglected blog. I haven’t managed to fit in a new blog post all week due to all the packing and cleaning that is still going on here. As moving day is tomorrow, this weeks Folksy Fhursday has involved me going house hunting in a slightly different way!

The first house is this fantastic collage/assemblage made from a salvaged, house-shaped thimble display case by Strangelord.

I love Sooziebee‘s illustrations. This one is called ‘Our House’.

My final pick this week is this amazing ‘One of a kind light up fairy house’ by Elven Tree. I love that the branches they use have been found washed up along their local riversides.

That’s it for this week as I should really get back to the more important business of the final bit of manic packing!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Folksy Fhursday – Houses”

  1. Fire Fairy Says:

    I hope the move went well for you both 🙂 And I love the fairy house! xxxx

  2. strangelord Says:

    Thanks for including me Jenny! Hope you get settled soon x

Leave a Reply

