I’m back… nearly!

We are now pretty much settled in our new, warm house so keep your eyes open for my shop re-opening any day now. At the moment my shop is more than a little bare so I will be listing lots of new things as soon as I can. In the meantime, feel free to spend your pocket money over at The Felted Rainbow where we have already re-opened for business 😉

I hate doing blog posts without pictures so the photo above is of me wearing my amazing coat that Joe bought me for Christmas. It was made by the brilliant Katwise who I’ve blogged about before. Go check out her shop!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

